Customer Reviews

Your Email:

*The email you used with your order.

Your Location:
Review:
Display Name:
Rating:




62 Total Reviews

Tylerzameska in Pennsylvania said... Most beautiful thing ive ever bought well worth the money came out in perfect quality and was shipped well and fact
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 24, 2016
Krystal Dowdy in Oklahoma said... I bought a 40in by 40in poster which is huge. I tell you that it was beyond amazing. I will certain be ordering from here again. Thank you open prints for your amazing work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
L Noorthoek in Grand Rapids, MI said... I had tried to print a poster from a photo on my phone through a local company. They said that the poster wouldn't be very good quality due to the photo. I went searching for a business on line and OpenPrints came up. I sent the order to them. They did a fantastic job, the price was awesome, and it was delivered sooner than I expected. I will definitely be using this company again for fiture projects! Thank you OpenPrints!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 07, 2015
Bobby G in Elkton,Md. said... I create a poster for our 20th anniversary had a nice little saying our names and date. I summit it to open prints when I received it a few days later it was just what I had summit to them,very nice and also at a very good price.When the time comes to order something else I won't even think twice about useing Open Prints again... Thank you very much for your good work and my special date. Thanks again Bob Gischel,Elkton,Md.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 18, 2015
Matt H. in PA said... Posters just arrived and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! I feared that the one poster's resolution would pose an issue but it turned out perfect! I highly recommend OpenPrints as the one stop shop for all custom art prints!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 11, 2015
Jon S. in PA said... This was amazing, I was so skeptical about how my order would come out as it was for a birthday and it couldn't have arrived better. The texture and quality are great and I will have to recommend you to everyone I know that want to do something like this. Its great for your home, office or a birthday gift like I did. Thank you so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 10, 2015
Becca in Denver, CO said... These are the best posters I've ever seen, anywhere. The quality is amazing and they are truly better than any poster I've bought at a music store or target.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 02, 2015
Sandy C. in Chicago, IL said... Thank you so much for making my best picture of Maine into an amazing canvas print! The customer support was very nice, and the canvas was packaged great and got here fast! I will be back for more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 02, 2015
T. Wilson in Cincinnati, OH said... I have used OpenPrints for personal and professional prints for shows. The craftmanship when making the canvas is second to none and I would recommend OpenPrints for artists and non artist friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
T.J. in VA said... I got a poster and a canvas from OpenPrints and both are excellent. I will be using your service again soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Raymond F. in Atlanta said... I was shocked when my poster got here. When I think of a poster I think of a flimsy thin paper, but the poster you made is really thick and really high quality.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
M. Lindstrom in Northern California said... Every single wrapped canvas I get from OpenPrints comes out stunning. The colors really pop and they are always wrapped perfectly.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
CD in New Jersey said... My canvas print came out awesome! Customer support is really easy to work with and overall my experience with OpenPrints was just great.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 08, 2014
Carrie in Vancouver said... I tried you guys out for some poster prints for an art show and I was not dissapointed. I sold three of them so I'll be ordering more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 08, 2014
Susan in NH said... I came to OpenPrints to make a custom poster and the process was easy and the results were better than I could have hoped for.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, September 20, 2014
William in NH said... I got a great deal on my canvas at OpenPrints and everything turned out really well.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, September 20, 2014
Christian in NM said... This is my fourth yard sign that I have gotten from OpenPrints for my restaurant and I've been pleased each time with the professional job.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, September 05, 2014
M. Wall in Minneapolis said... I got a yard sign for my wife's birthday party and it looked good.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Adam M. in Ohio said... I just opened my metal print of a picture I took while in Key West. It came out great! Great quality and great service, very speedy delivery process. Great Job and Thank You.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 25, 2014
Sienna in PA said... The image on the metal print came out looking better than the image on my computer. I will be back for more...
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
T Allen in Pennsylvania said... I've ordered several wrapped canvas prints for gifts and had it shipped straight there and never a complaint.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 18, 2014
M. Robbins in KS said... If you need to turn a picture into a poster, OpenPrints is the way to go.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 18, 2014
Vinny. in GA said... I made a custom yard sign at OpenPrints and you guys did a great job.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Steven in Helena said... I had an issue with my image and OpenPrints customer service contacted me before printing and explained what I needed to do to get a good print. I'm very happy with my experience with OpenPrints.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, August 09, 2014
Robin in Central Florida said... I have used most of the canvas printing comapanies out there and I'll take OpenPrints any day of the week! You have the best total package of prices, quality, and customer service.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, August 09, 2014
Anna K. in OR said... I wouldn't go anywhere else to get a custom yard sign made. OpenPrints does it right.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, August 09, 2014
BA in Maryland said... I ordered a metal print of my family for my desk at work and it is quite the hit around the office. I've already sent a few of my coworkers your way.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, August 07, 2014
Chris P. in Toronto said... I just received my yard signs in the mail and boy do they look great! So happy with them.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, August 01, 2014
Mason in MS said... I've tried two other companies besides OpenPrints that do yard sign printing and OpenPrints is the best.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, July 25, 2014
Casey in CO said... Thank you OpenPrints! I ordered 250 prints for my company and .
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, July 25, 2014
April C. in virginia said... I decided to try the custom metal prints for some of my nature photos and I am very pleased with the result. I will be making more soon!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 24, 2014
William in VA said... I just got my banner in and it looks great. We're going out to hang it now!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Megan H. in NY said... I love my shirts! Thanks so much for getting them here in time and I will sing your praises to everyone I know.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Shirley K. in MD said... I ordered a banner for a family picnic event and it worked really well. I'm going to keep it for next years event as well.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 19, 2014
Rosie R. in GA said... OpenPrints did a really good job on my custom womens tee shirt. I like the style and the image came out perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 19, 2014
Joe S. in Denver said... I'm really glad to have found a place to get my metal prints done that does them right and gets them here fast. Good job OpenPrints
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, July 13, 2014
Lauren W. in VT said... I uploaded an image that wouldn't look good on a yard sign and they let me knwo and helped me find a better image. The customer service is truly amazing.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 12, 2014
S Conway in San Diego, CA said... My custom banner is amazing. Its the welcome home banner for my son in the military. Can't wait!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 10, 2014
W. Holtzman in AZ said... I have used OpenPrints in the past for posters and canvas, so its not surprise to me that the shirt looks amazing. Keep up the good work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 10, 2014
Andy S. in MS said... Great job on my matte posters. I will definitely use you guys next time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Muragesh A. in FL said... Thank you for the very good job on printing my banner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Lisa in Cocoa Beach said... I wasn't sure how my image would look on a tshirt so I asked customer service and they got back to me right away. Five stars.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
A Lindor in Florida said... I decided to try a metal print after seeing it on your website and I am glad I did. Wow. It really looks great.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
S Dryden in West Hartford, CT said... I ordered several canvases for my companies office and you guys really did a great job. Everyone loves them.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
C. Thomas in Phoenix said... I love my custom poster print. I used a photo from my cell phone and it turned out perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Shelly J. in New York said... Love my yard sign. Its for a new service we our offering and sales have started off great.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Mary in New York said... Thank you for helping me through my order and both the posters and metal prints ended up being exactly what I wanted.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 23, 2014
Cary D. in IL said... I had a metal print made from a scan of my art. I couldn't have hoped for a better result.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 19, 2014
Tammy in VT said... OpenPrints did a great job on my custom banner prints. 10/10 would recommend to friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
C.C. in TN said... My shirts got here and everyone loved them. We used them for my best friend's bachelorette party and they were a big hit.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wade D. in NV said... Thank you for working with me to get my posters right. They came out fantastic.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, June 15, 2014
James R. in MN said... We just opened our restaurant and wanted to thank OpenPrints for a job well done on our outdoor banner prints.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 12, 2014
Rhonda in Toronto said... My little nephew looks so cute in his custom toddler shirt I made. What a great service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 12, 2014
Julie P. in TX said... Quality banner prints. I have used them on three seperate occasions and the results have always been good.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Ty L. in SC said... The shirt I created for my friend's birthday came today and she's going to love it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Bryan L. in CA said... I made a custom banner collage for a birthday at my church and it worked out really well. Great job.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Richard in Utah said... I took the pictures from my phone and made a collage on a shirt. So amazing!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Shelly in NV said... I got 50 small posters for the launch of my business and it really helped. We will do it again soon!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 12, 2014
Doug M in GA said... Is there any place where you can get these prices on wholesale poster prints and also get good customer support and exceptional quality? I doubt it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, April 03, 2014
Sissy S in NC said... I was very happy with my poster prints. I'm glad I went with OpenPrints.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 24, 2014
Theo R in VA said... The gloss posters I ordered came out great. The paper is thick and the print looks really good. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Joy S in CA said... Our whole company thanks you for a great job on our 500 matte posters. We sent them out to client sites and they were very well received.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 10, 2013

Success!

X

Your review has been submitted.

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please allow a few days for your review to become visable.

Error

X

There was an error submitting your review.

Please refresh the page and try again or contact customer support.